Welcome, Parasite!

Oh lord.

You know, I’m not sure how I ever believed that I would keep to any kind of timely schedule updating a blog. I had all these hopes and dreams, and all these plans to sit down every X amount of time and post something, but yeah. To be totally honest, I’m just not the kind of person who has her life together in that organized a way.

BUT! Recently I’ve found out I’m pregnant (ok, it’s been a few months so not that recently or anything) and I’ve been reading a lot of blogs and I’ve been having a lot of ~*thoughts*~ and I was like “man, I should start a blog.” Because that usually ends well for me. And then I was like, Oh wait! I’m a genius and I already have a blog!

So here we are again. Hello, strangers. I’m going to actually try to use this space to collect my thoughts and to talk about things that I think people IRL probably don’t want to talk about, or that are embarrassing to even ask, or whatever else.

See y’all again soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

